Author Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes is an Award-Winning & USA Today Best Selling Author/Narrator who writes Christian Fiction, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Suspense and even an early reader series for Kids!

View Books →
  • Author's Spotlight 2/20/24

    Author's Spotlight 2/20/24

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!   They grew up together, then they grew apart. Now they’re both back at the ranch trying to pick up...

    Author's Spotlight 2/20/24

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!   They grew up together, then they grew apart. Now they’re both back at the ranch trying to pick up...

  • Author's Spotlight 2/13/2024

    Author's Spotlight 2/13/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!    Book 1 -- It’s Not Like It’s a Secret I’m freakishly tall. When 96% of the male population is...

    Author's Spotlight 2/13/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!    Book 1 -- It’s Not Like It’s a Secret I’m freakishly tall. When 96% of the male population is...

  • Author's Spotlight 2/6/2024

    Author's Spotlight 2/6/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!   Someone is trying to ruin Lizzy’s wedding. Lizzy, the beloved secret obituary writer of Cutlip, Montana, has planned every...

    Author's Spotlight 2/6/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book!   Someone is trying to ruin Lizzy’s wedding. Lizzy, the beloved secret obituary writer of Cutlip, Montana, has planned every...

1 of 3

Newest Release

Love is not supposed to be this hard. Is it?

I thought I had found my soulmate, but then Ian went MIA on me. To add insult to injury, that promotion I had my heart set on didn't materialize. Cue my confidence nosediving into the abyss.

Enter stage left, my buddy Patrick, with a plan to shake things up and get me trying new stuff. Sounds great, right? Except the more we hang out, the weirder things get. Could it be possible that I'm starting to feel more than just friendly vibes for him? Nah, that's just crazy talk... or is it?

Fans of Emma St Claire and Jessie Gussman will love this heartwarming romantic comedy from award winning and USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes!

Read Now!

Author Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes is an Award-Winning and USA Today Best Selling Author who writes Christian fiction, romance, romantic suspense, romantic comedy, and even an early reader series for kids. She loves to include all the romance without the spice so you never have to hide your books. In addition to writing, she also narrates her own books as well as several other authors. You can reach out to her at faithbasedreads@gmail.com

Grab The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet Free

Get a free book just for subscribing to Lorana Hoopes' newsletter. Your information will never be sold!

Read Free