Author Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes is an Award-Winning & USA Today Best Selling Author/Narrator who writes Christian Fiction, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Suspense and even an early reader series for Kids!

View Books →
  • Author's Spotlight 6/11/2024

    Author's Spotlight 6/11/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! My marriage pact from high school is suddenly on the table—and my best friend wants to cash it in… Life...

    Author's Spotlight 6/11/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! My marriage pact from high school is suddenly on the table—and my best friend wants to cash it in… Life...

  • Author's Spotlight 6/4/2024

    Author's Spotlight 6/4/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! Redemption is within her grasp, but the cost might be too high to pay. Dr. Audrey Hudson has spent the...

    Author's Spotlight 6/4/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! Redemption is within her grasp, but the cost might be too high to pay. Dr. Audrey Hudson has spent the...

  • Author's Spotlight 5/28/2024

    Author's Spotlight 5/28/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! Can a date for hire become the love of a lifetime?When Emma Sinclair's younger sister announces her engagement, Emma is...

    Author's Spotlight 5/28/2024

    Just click the picture to be taken to the book! Can a date for hire become the love of a lifetime?When Emma Sinclair's younger sister announces her engagement, Emma is...

1 of 3

Newest Release

Love is not supposed to be this hard. Is it?

I thought I had found my soulmate, but then Ian went MIA on me. To add insult to injury, that promotion I had my heart set on didn't materialize. Cue my confidence nosediving into the abyss.

Enter stage left, my buddy Patrick, with a plan to shake things up and get me trying new stuff. Sounds great, right? Except the more we hang out, the weirder things get. Could it be possible that I'm starting to feel more than just friendly vibes for him? Nah, that's just crazy talk... or is it?

Fans of Emma St Claire and Jessie Gussman will love this heartwarming romantic comedy from award winning and USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes!

Read Now!

Author Lorana Hoopes

Lorana Hoopes is an Award-Winning and USA Today Best Selling Author who writes Christian fiction, romance, romantic suspense, romantic comedy, and even an early reader series for kids. She loves to include all the romance without the spice so you never have to hide your books. In addition to writing, she also narrates her own books as well as several other authors. You can reach out to her at faithbasedreads@gmail.com

Grab The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet Free

Get a free book just for subscribing to Lorana Hoopes' newsletter. Your information will never be sold!

Read Free