Your Cart

The Cowboy Billionaire ebook

On Sale
$3.50
$3.50
Added to cart
Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart?

Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time. 

Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away? 

What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (581KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

A Spark in Darkness ebook

$3.50

The Billionaire's Bliss ebook

$8.99

The Lawkeeper Collection ebook

$8.99

The Producer's Unlikely Bride ebook

$3.50

Touchdown on Love ebook

$3.50

The Still Small Voice

$2.50

The Wishing Stone #3: Mesmerizing Mermaids

$1.99

Where It All Began ebook

$2.50

A Divine Interception ebook

$3.50

Lost Memories and New Beginnings ebook

$3.50