Your Cart

Fire Games autographed book

On Sale
$8.99
$8.99
Added to cart
Where do you turn when you don't know who to trust...

Firefighter Cassidy Marcel thought appearing on a reality dating show would solve her relationship problems, but when she returns home to a stalker, she realizes her troubles are just beginning. She is used to rescuing people, but who will rescue her?

Detective Jordan Graves is racing to save missing children. He doesn't have time to search for a stalker. That is until Cassidy's case collides with his own, but when she goes missing, will he be able to save her before it's too late?

Fans of Alana Terry, Margaret Daly, and Christy Barritt will love this gripping romantic suspense from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. A story guaranteed to keep the pages turning, you won't want to put it down until you're finished. Includes book group discussion questions.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Rescue My Heart autographed paperback

$9.99

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

$8.99

Her Second Chance autographed book

$8.99

Never Forget the Past ebook

$3.50

Fire Games ebook

$0.99
$1.99
On Sale

Secrets and Suspense autographed book

$8.99

Men of Fire Beach Collection 1 audiobook

$11.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

Never Forget the Past autographed book

$8.99

Safe in My Arms ebook

$3.50