Your Cart

Sealed with a Kiss audiobook

On Sale
$2.99
$2.99
Added to cart
Audiobook will be delivered to your Bookfunnel library.

He's loved her for years. She's never seen it. Will they ever get their chance?

Max has loved Layla since the moment he met her, but the time has never been right to tell her. When she breaks off her engagement, will he finally get the courage to tell her how he feels or will he lose his chance forever?

Layla has been using relationships to determine her worth, but when her latest one falls apart, she decides to give up on men all together. When she realizes Max has feelings for her, will she stand by her conviction or will she give love one more try?

Fans of Karen Kingsbury, Susan May Warren, and Colleen Coble will love this heart-warming prequel to the Star Lake series by best selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!
You will get a JPG (5MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sealed with a Kiss autographed book

$7.99

Sealed with a Kiss ebook

$2.50

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride audiobook

$3.99

When Questions Abound

$0.99

A Past Forgiven audiobook

$3.99

Secrets and Suspense audiobook

$3.99

Star Lake Collection ebook

$8.99

The Billionaire's Cowboy Groom audiobook

$3.99

Defending My Heart audiobook

$2.99

Once Upon a Star audiobook

$2.99