Your Cart

The Cowboy Billionaire audiobook

On Sale
$3.99
$3.99
Added to cart
Audiobook delivered through bookfunnel.

Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart?

Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time.

Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away?

What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!
You will get a JPG (2MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Sealed with a Kiss audiobook

$2.99

Love on the Line audiobook

$3.99

The Billionaire's Cowboy Groom audiobook

$3.99

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

$8.99

When Questions Abound

$0.99

Rescue My Heart Audio

$3.99

The Billionaire's Cowboy Groom autographed book

$8.99

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle autographed book

$8.99

Lost Memories and New Beginnings audiobook

$3.99

Never Forget the Past audiobook

$3.99