Your Cart

The Still Small Voice

On Sale
$2.50
$2.50
Added to cart
Would you give up everything to follow God?

Jordan Wright's life was thrown upside down when she ended up pregnant in college. After giving up her son for adoption, she sought to find meaning in her life. As she gave her life to God, she began to receive visions and words to tell others. But can she trust God enough to take on the hardest mission of her life?

Kat Jameson had been a lukewarm Christian for years, but when her best friend died, her world was thrown into turmoil. Dreams haunt her evenings and a strange light began appearing around people. Kat believed she was going crazy until she met someone with a special message for her. Will she let go and finally let God use her?

Fans of Frank Peretti and Ted Dekker will love this speculative fiction. USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes will challenge your faith in this heartwarming speculative fiction. Are you listening to God's voice? Grab your copy and begin this engaging journey by clicking the button above.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (679KB)
  • MOBI (3MB)

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Her Second Chance ebook

$2.50

Lawfully Redeemed ebook

$2.99

Lawfully Justified ebook

$2.99

Lost Memories and New Beginnings ebook

$3.50

A Past Forgiven ebook

$3.50

The Scarlet Wedding ebook

$2.99

The Beginning of the End

$3.50

Life in a Small Town ebook

$2.50

The Wishing Stone #3: Mesmerizing Mermaids ebook

$1.99

Second Chance Reception ebook

$3.50