Your Cart

Sealed with a Kiss autographed book

On Sale
$7.99
$7.99
Added to cart
He's loved her for years. She's never seen it. Will they ever get their chance?

Max has loved Layla since the moment he met her, but the time has never been right to tell her. When she breaks off her engagement, will he finally get the courage to tell her how he feels or will he lose his chance forever?

Layla has been using relationships to determine her worth, but when her latest one falls apart, she decides to give up on men all together. When she realizes Max has feelings for her, will she stand by her conviction or will she give love one more try?

Fans of Karen Kingsbury, Susan May Warren, and Colleen Coble will love this heart-warming prequel to the Star Lake series by USA Today best selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Wishing Stone #3: Mesmerizing Mermaids

$5.00

The Billionaire's Cowboy Groom autographed book

$8.99

Where It All Began autographed book

$9.99

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride autographed book

$8.99

Never Forget the Past autographed book

$8.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

The Lawkeeper Collection autographed book

$15.99

Defending My Heart autographed book

$7.99

Texas Tornadoes Collection autographed book

$19.99

Life in a Small Town autographed book

$7.99