Your Cart

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride autographed book

On Sale
$8.99
$8.99
Added to cart
It was just a pretend pact between children. Wasn't it?

Heidi isn’t used to the fame that’s followed her after appearing on the reality dating show, and her dating life has suddenly picked up. But when one of the men who shows up is a blast from her past, will she accept his offer or send him packing?

Cory Kingman hasn’t thought of Heidi in years, but when he sees her on the television, his mind wanders back to the pact they made as kids. He never thought he’d actually use it, but when the military calls him away and his daughter’s welfare is at risk, he knows he must at least try.

Fans of Colleen Coble, Melissa McClone, and Susan May Warren will love this new inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Secrets and Suspense autographed book

$8.99

Star Lake Collection autographed book

$26.99

Sealed with a Kiss autographed book

$7.99

The Heartbeats Romance Collection autographed book

$27.99

The Beginning of the End autographed paperback

$8.99

A Brush with a Billionaire autographed book

$8.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

Her Second Chance autographed book

$8.99

The Producer's Unlikely Bride autographed book

$8.99

Run with My Heart autographed book

$8.99