Your Cart

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

On Sale
$8.99
$8.99
Added to cart
Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart?

Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time. 

Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away? 

What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Lawkeeper Collection autographed book

$15.99

Touchdown on Love autographed book

$8.99

The Scarlet Wedding autographed book

$6.99

Once Upon a Star autographed book

$5.50

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle autographed book

$8.99

Love on the Run autographed book

$6.99

Lawfully Justified autographed book

$6.99

The Billionaire's Secret autographed book

$8.99

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle ebook

$3.50

Her Second Chance autographed book

$8.99