Your Cart

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

On Sale
$8.99
$8.99
Added to cart
Can a small town's charm melt a billionaire's heart?

Hunter Garrison loves his life. He has a car he enjoys, a job he likes, and a huge apartment, but something is missing in his life. When he is tasked with traveling to a small town in order to get a woman to sell her land, annoyance is his first reaction. However, Daisy and her family show him a side of life he hasn't experienced in a long time. 

Daisy Keller has one focus - to keep her ranch afloat, but money is running short. A company has offered to buy her land, but she doesn't want to sell. When Hunter shows up on her doorstep, she isn't sure she can trust him, but with his offer to compensate her just for learning what she does, can she afford to turn him away? 

What happens if she finds out he isn't who he says he is?

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Colleen Coble will love this inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Love on the Line autographed book

$8.99

Life in a Small Town autographed book

$9.99

Her First Love Autographed paperback

$9.99

The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet autographed book

$7.99

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride autographed book

$8.99

Men of Fire Beach collection autographed book

$23.99

Where It All Began autographed book

$9.99

Never Forget the Past autographed book

$8.99

Lawfully Redeemed autographed book

$6.50

When Love Returns autographed book

$9.99