Your Cart

Faith over Fear paperback

On Sale
$9.99
$9.99
Added to cart
The world as they know it has ceased to exist... Can they find a way to survive?

Raven never thought the Tribulation would be easy, but she had no idea how hard it would be. She and the other believers have survived the virus, but what's coming next is even worse. They knew that taking the vaccine was not an option for them, but without it, they can no longer shop or work. Thankfully, they have a place to live, but what happens if they run out of food? And what if Daman Caturix comes after them? Will they be able to make it until Jesus returns?

Find out in this exciting page-turning conclusion to the Are You Listening series by USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, and Tim LaHaye will love this fast-paced adventure that will leave you pondering the future as we know it.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Love on the Run autographed book

$6.99

Life in a Small Town autographed book

$7.99

Love on the Line autographed book

$8.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

The Wishing Stone #5: Superhero City

$5.00

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

$8.99

Fire Games autographed book

$8.99

A Divine Interception autographed paperback

$9.99

Her First Love Autographed paperback

$9.99

Men of Fire Beach collection autographed book

$23.99