Your Cart

Faith over Fear paperback

On Sale
$9.99
$9.99
Added to cart
The world as they know it has ceased to exist... Can they find a way to survive?

Raven never thought the Tribulation would be easy, but she had no idea how hard it would be. She and the other believers have survived the virus, but what's coming next is even worse. They knew that taking the vaccine was not an option for them, but without it, they can no longer shop or work. Thankfully, they have a place to live, but what happens if they run out of food? And what if Daman Caturix comes after them? Will they be able to make it until Jesus returns?

Find out in this exciting page-turning conclusion to the Are You Listening series by USA Today Best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Fans of Ted Dekker, Frank Peretti, and Tim LaHaye will love this fast-paced adventure that will leave you pondering the future as we know it.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

The Billionaire's Impromptu Bet autographed book

$7.99

Her Second Chance autographed book

$8.99

Life in a Small Town autographed book

$9.99

The Cowboy's Reality Bride autographed book

$8.99

The Power of Prayer autographed book

$9.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

The Billionaire's Secret autographed book

$8.99

The Soldier's Steadfast Bride autographed book

$8.99

Love Conquers All autographed book

$8.99

The Beginning of the End audiobook

$3.99