Your Cart

The Wishing Stone Collection

On Sale
Added to cart
This book is the collection of the first five books of the Wishing Stone series along with Mary's Miracle, the inspirational story of the children meeting Mary and Joseph and learning the true meaning of Christmas.

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Texas Tornadoes Collection autographed book


The Wishing Stone #4: Pyramid Puzzles


Lost Memories and New Beginnings autographed book


The Heartbeats Romance Collection autographed book


The Wishing Stone #3: Mesmerizing Mermaids


The Wishing Stone #5: Superhero City


The Wishing Stone: Mary's Miracle ebook


The Billionaire's Cowboy Groom autographed book


Love on the Line autographed book


Men of Fire Beach collection autographed book