Your Cart

Where It All Began autographed book

On Sale
$9.99
$9.99
Added to cart
An impossible choice. An unforeseen consequence. The hand of God.

Sandra Baker thought her life was on the perfect track until she ended up pregnant. Her boyfriend, not wanting the baby, pushes her to have an abortion and though she doesn't want one, she realizes she cannot support a baby alone.

After the procedure, Sandra's life falls apart as the guilt creeps in. She turns to alcohol, her relationship ends, and she struggles to find meaning in her life.

When she meets Henry Dobbs, a strong Christian man, she begins to wonder if his God would accept her. Will she tell Henry her darkest secret? And will she ever be able to forgive herself and find healing? Find out in this emotional love story.

Fans of Colleen Coble, Lori Wick, and Karen Kingsbury will love this inspirational romance from USA Today best-selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!*Special discussion question section included for book groups*

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Texas Tornadoes Collection autographed book

$19.99

Love Conquers All autographed book

$8.99

Life in a Small Town autographed book

$7.99

Her First Love Autographed paperback

$9.99

Never Forget the Past autographed book

$8.99

When Hearts Collide autographed book

$8.99

Star Lake Collection autographed book

$26.99

The Cowboy's Reality Bride autographed book

$8.99

The Cowboy Billionaire autographed book

$8.99

The Billionaire's Christmas Miracle autographed book

$8.99